Published Works

Critical Views Texts References
1948   The Meeting between the Lands 1968   The Intruder
1949   Ana Rosculet 1972   The Impossible Return
1952   The Unfolding 1972   The Great Lonely One
1955   Morometii 1973   The Meeting between the Lands (2nd ed.)
1956   Dark Windows 1975   The Delirium 
1959   The Daring 1977   Life as a Prey
1962   The Squanderers 1980   The Most Beloved of Earthmen
1967   Morometii vol. II    

Note: You can order some of the books above or other books 

written by Romanian authors at

1999-2000 All rights reserved.